Sketchbook: David Anthony's ~Sketchbook~

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: David Anthony's ~Sketchbook~

Hybrid View

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

David Anthony's ~Sketchbook~

Hello Everyone! Ive finally decided to to make thread for my sketchbook. I will attempt to finish one whole page a day, thats my goal! Don't be to hard on me lol i'm completely up for constructive advise. Though it seems at times i'm drawing and i feel its completely going my way and the next drawing is a total flop lol and you will know what i mean when you see. Ill also be posting my previous works and high school and the ones that i drew before i ever thought of being a artist. I'm 25 and I've been an artist since i was 14, but in the past year is when I have really wanted to advance my skills and go further as an artist and career. These are sketches form this week, and I would really like to know some good resources that i could start to sketch from along with what i see around me. Thanks guys looking forward to getting to know you. Let me know what yall think!

Attached Images Attached Images          
    Last edited by David Anthony; May 30th, 2011 at 01:53 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    are those your own hands and limbs? cool man, keep it up

-We are what we repeatedly do. Excellence then, is not an act, but a habit.

-Some are born great, some achieve greatness, and some have greatness thrust upon 'em.

My SKETCHbook
    http://jeeso.deviantart.com/

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    yes they are lol and thank you very much

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Yesterdays Sketches