Thanks
    Thanked 1,221 Times in 134 Posts

Thumbs up Painter 12 Trial

Hi Everyone,

the new Corel painter 12 full version and trial demos are finally available today
    you can download it here

I have been working for the last several months, beta testing 12 and I fully endorse this product, beyond the array of new features this version come with a special android Jones creativity workspace that you can import into painter. It lets you hit the ground running by giving you access to all my custom brushes, patterns and papers and shortcuts,

download it today
    join the fractal

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Android For This Useful Post:

+ Show/Hide list of the thanked

Thanks
    Downloaded it last night! Hope some of the issues got fixed.
    Thank you for the testing!!

Thanks
    Thanked 1,120 Times in 394 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Android View Post
    this version come with a special android Jones creativity workspace that you can import into painter. It lets you hit the ground running by giving you access to all my custom brushes, patterns and papers and shortcuts
    Painter 12 Trial

OH BOY

Thanks for the link man, already downloaded. Never tried painter before, but the brushes are seeming way better than the photoshop ones already, very realistic.

"I have nothing to offer but blood, toil, tears and sweat." - Winston Churchill

Quote Originally Posted by Stoat View Post
    I would like to hike to the North Pole. I have a shoe and a ham sandwich. What do I do next?

Thanks
    I really enjoy the feel of painter over ps for whatever reason, might just buy it, thank you.

Thanks
    Thanked 1,045 Times in 379 Posts
    I'm in love.

It's not even doing that thing where (I have version 10) it gets "stuck" and I have to move the canvas around to reset it. It's such a different feel. It's still a bit slow by default but after tweaking the preferences a bit it feels pretty fast.