Magnum117's work - I'm a new member!

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Magnum117's work - I'm a new member!

Hi, my full name is Nicholas Lim Chong Hock. I'm in my final year at uni, doing a games design course. Below are some images of my past work, most of which are fairly recent, all the way back to 6 months ago.

My work mainly focuses on the concept art side of things, especially for video games. Otherwise, they are just for fun. I enjoy doing sci-fi pieces, but of late my assignments have resulted in me dabbling in fantasy and steampunk themes.

My pieces have had so little exposure that very few have ever seen let alone comment on them. Therefore, I'd really appreciate any comments and criticism. Also, please note that I do both traditional work and digital work, and sometimes the different mediums are combined to create my pieces, as you can probably tell.

Attached Images Attached Images                  
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Great stuff. Looking forward to watching this thread =)

Jordan Beeston
    Sketchbook Livestream Infinity Wars
    Blessed are they who see beautiful things in humble places where other people see nothing. - Camille Pissarro

Quote Originally Posted by kev ferrara View Post
    We do transmutational yoga and eat alchemy sandwiches and ride flying unicorns of esoteric freudian solipsism while googling anthropology. Whee!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following