Sketchbook: AshGUTZ's scratches.
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Arrow AshGUTZ's scratches.

I am an artist from Florida. I want to design items and avatars for video games, my art would do nice in a kid's flash game or site.

Cover: Featured piece of the moment.
    Post order: chronological from oldest to newest.

If you like my sketchbook, or any other person's, be sure to "Go to advanced" commenting. Scroll down a bit from the dialog box and tick the box for "Rate this thread", cast your rating. After you've entered your comments when hit the submit button.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by AshGUTZ; January 11th, 2013 at 10:35 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    nice stuff!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Dudette your drawings are rockin!!! \m/

Last edited by Silent-samurai87; May 6th, 2011 at 02:12 PM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Talking

Thank you very much both of you for the kind words about my first post! Thanks to staying well ahead in courses i found time to try out my new toy and get a new sketch for the book. I have been drawing so many Undead inspired sketches lately because of six year love for my Undead Mage in my game. I actually did this one just toying around in the program that came with my EEE Slate EP121 called Art Rage Studio.

Edit: 10/09/2011 I am adding all the images I used to have as the first post into this post. I decided to turn the first post into my "cover".

Last edited by AshGUTZ; October 9th, 2011 at 07:01 PM. Reason: Making sketchbook changes.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I've been meaning to throw this concept on paper for so long, Seth happens to be one of my favorite history story book characters including Cleopatra and Medusa. I just love the concept of a strong sexy woman under Seth's mask. Through this together just before my final today.

Thanks