Art: Student: Nguyen Hoang Gia concept art portfolio (critiques and feedback please)

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Student: Nguyen Hoang Gia concept art portfolio (critiques and feedback please)

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Student: Nguyen Hoang Gia concept art portfolio (critiques and feedback please)

Hello CA, this my very first post here. Sorry for my bad english! I'm a 22 years old student from the university of Architecture in Ho Chi Minh city (Viet Nam), only 2 years more until the graduation. I'm also self-trained to become a concept artist for a year. I'm looking for a schoolarship in TAD or any study program that focus on the concept art.

I'm interest in painting and drawing, and still finding my own style. My recent works were mixed in various styles. My favorite theme is science-fiction. I enjoy creating futuristic vehicles, interior, exterior and characters. I currently keep working on my own portfolio.

So I would appreciate any assistance here for my portfolio, thanks the CA and mr Jason Manley for created this great forum !

If you have time, please take a look at the rest of my artwork here http://facebook.com/gunsbins
    Thanks again !

Last edited by gunsbins; July 1st, 2012 at 02:34 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Thanked 10,997 Times in 2,563 Posts
    Follows
    Following