Sketchbook: Zombie's Undead Sketchbook (I suck! Comment and critique, please!)
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Zombie's Undead Sketchbook (I suck! Comment and critique, please!)

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Zombie's Undead Sketchbook (I suck! Comment and critique, please!)

Hey, everyone! New member alert. Well, not really. I lurk, but never post.

Anyways, I'm a 15-year-old who is known by all as the art dork. I've been drawing fro fun for a few years now, but only recently have I started taking it much more seriously and trying to draw something at least once a day. I would love to have art in my daily life when I get a career, and dream of working making video games.

Okay, enough rambling. Now drawings.

Constructive criticism and critiques are very much welcome!

Attached Images Attached Images          
    Last edited by Zombie_chinchilla; July 27th, 2011 at 03:04 PM.
    Sketchbook
    Deviantart

"The pleasure which is at the once the most pure, the most elevating, and the most intense, is derived, I maintain, from the contemplation of the beautiful." - Edgar Allan Poe

"I tell you, we are here on Earth to fart around, and don't let anybody tell you different." - Kurt Vonnegut Jr
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    More. Ugh, I need to draw more.

Sketchbook
    Deviantart

"The pleasure which is at the once the most pure, the most elevating, and the most intense, is derived, I maintain, from the contemplation of the beautiful." - Edgar Allan Poe

"I tell you, we are here on Earth to fart around, and don't let anybody tell you different." - Kurt Vonnegut Jr

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Zombie_chinchilla For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    A few more that I did yesterday.

1. About a month old. It's the character Katara, from Avatar.
    2. Also old. This one I did while at the Blue Heron in NY, a hippie music fest.