Sketchbook: DEJAs Sketchbook - Critique Appreciated

View testimonialsView Artwork
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

DEJAs Sketchbook - Critique Appreciated

Hello! I'm new to the ConceptArt forums but truthfully I've been admiring the artists here for a long time. : ]

I've been intimidated to post and even now I'm kind of embarrassed of the work I have to show, but I'm doing it because I really want to get out of this rut I'm in.

Any advice or critique you have would be greatly appreciated.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by DEJA; February 2nd, 2011 at 12:06 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Ahh, head size? Tiny head on one, gigantic head on the other! DX

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Mock manga covers. I've always wanted to make my own comic. : ]

Last edited by DEJA; April 20th, 2011 at 06:16 PM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Wow!!! truely great work you have here, your line work is exquisit and that coloring of yours aint too shabby neither
    I think I like the first and second pics the best.
    Do more, I'd love to see what else you've got

Oh and just a heads up, teh best way to get people to look at your stuff is to put your SB link in your signature and make lots O' posts

FEEL FREE TO BASH OR LIKE MY SKETCHBOOK (either or is great fer me)
    SKETCHBOOK

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

WIP

A quick sketch I did for my boyfriend that I'm going to fix up and hopefully color tonight.

I really have to force myself to draw feet. D:Note to self. Stop avoiding the feet!

@ Medusoid - I know this comment is *TERRIBLY* late but thank you for the kind comments. I definitely feel out of my league here so any and all feedback is hugely appreciated.

7. The Following User Says Thank You to DEJA For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following