Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks

What instruments do you play?

Do any of you play instruments? If so, whice ones and how long have you been playing? Im just wondering if there are and other artists/musicians out there besides me. Ive been playing guitar 6 years, lets see, so that means ive been playing since i was nine. im not bad and i like playing blues the most.....what about you guys?

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    HI, I also play guitar. A Yamaha Pacifica to be exact. I have only been playing for 3 years now, and I am currently learning how to sweep pick because I think that technique is soo awesome!! I can only dream to be as good as Petrucci though lol!
    I forgot to mention that I have been playing the Euphonium in schools and at church for 8 years.
    Last edited by Snowball; March 21st, 2004 at 01:05 PM.

Thanks
    I play piano. I took lessons for like 6-7 years or something. I wish I would have taken more piano theory. nowadays I screw around on fruityloops sometimes because I don't have a piano :
    just a hobby

Thanks
    hey jackal, which stuff on that link did you write? i listened to that one called Haunted and almost cried....

Thanks
    I play guitar, been playing for about 17 years now. I was in a band and we played small clubs etc, it was mostly black metal. Although I do like to play classical , I made a demo tape of my somber classical guitar songs a long time ago. trying to find a good way to transfer it to my comp. :/ I also enjoy playing blues.

Although I don't play much nowadays. I have been learning to use Reason since I spend most of my time on the comp I might as well make music on it too.
    You can hear some of the Reason stuff I've made here.

Thanks
    hey evil, that shit is awsome....i really like the death metal stuff..great job

Thanks
    Thanks bhuddistmonk, glad you like it.

Thanks