Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Only 3 levels of pressure in Painter

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Only 3 levels of pressure in Painter

    Hi there, I have UC-Logic WP8060 tablet. It has 1024 levels of pen pressure and works as expected in Photoshop, Mypaint, SAI. But in painter and sketchbook i have only 3 levels of pressure. tried disabling Tabletinputservices but didn't work.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote


  2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    Torrance, CA
    Posts
    6,802
    Thanks
    2,278
    Thanked 4,258 Times in 2,074 Posts
    I'm unfamiliar with this brand of tablet. Have you tried going to the manufacturer's site to get any drivers or updates?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    yeah i tried different drivers. btw i'm on win7 x86. and the weird thing is my pen is working normal on scratch pad.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Similar Threads

  1. Painter 12 Pen Pressure ??
    By BAN_KAI in forum PAINTER
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: August 8th, 2011, 08:38 AM
  2. Replies: 14
    Last Post: June 25th, 2010, 09:43 AM
  3. Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 20th, 2009, 07:33 PM
  4. Replies: 3
    Last Post: July 2nd, 2009, 08:15 AM
  5. Painter Pressure Poo
    By ws.iono in forum PAINTER
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 26th, 2008, 11:56 PM

Members who have read this thread: 1

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • 424,149 Artists
  • 3,599,276 Artist Posts
  • 32,941 Sketchbooks
  • 54 New Art Jobs
Art Workshop Discount Inside

Developed Actively by vBSocial.com
SpringOfSea's Sketchbook