Sketchbook: Just A Beginner's Sketchbook :(

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Just A Beginner's Sketchbook :(

Hi All,
    I'm a beginner and try to get some help judging my work .. to know exactly where I stand ....
    unfortunately I can't go to any art school and I depend on online tutorials and some video courses to learn ... so any tips or advices or suggestion .... or any other kind of help will be very useful to me and will means a lot ...
    thanks All
    here we go
    Name:  148763_10150116783410558_774920557_7714470_6431266_n.jpg
Views: 483
Size:  30.9 KB

Name:  149272_10150123680445558_774920557_7799916_6788717_n.jpg
Views: 472
Size:  52.5 KB

Name:  63855_10150091340750558_774920557_7266517_6628590_n.jpg
Views: 477
Size:  52.7 KB

Name:  74441_10150111826255558_774920557_7619541_5683548_n.jpg
Views: 471
Size:  26.2 KB

Name:  37128_10150097137070558_774920557_7380549_3660731_n.jpg
Views: 467
Size:  31.3 KB

Name:  33505_481804250557_774920557_6746694_6075024_n.jpg
Views: 485
Size:  36.0 KB

Name:  32552_440427535557_774920557_5675887_939350_n.jpg
Views: 483
Size:  41.3 KB

Name:  27015_407926515557_774920557_5162793_1742459_n.jpg
Views: 459
Size:  38.3 KB

Name:  29894_455302200557_774920557_6054679_4138728_n.jpg
Views: 465
Size:  41.5 KB

Name:  27015_407926530557_774920557_5162794_7042325_n.jpg
Views: 465
Size:  50.9 KB

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. The Following User Says Thank You to SadMonster For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 1,819 Times in 936 Posts
    Follows
    Following