IDW Call for Moderator
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Thanked 1,130 Times in 479 Posts
    Follows
    Following

Icon IDW Call for Moderator

Hey everyone, first of all my sincere apologies for not being around for the past few weeks. While I have never been the most consistent with deadlines, a recent increase in the amount of freelance work I get and with me trying to finally finish my Masters at my university I can no longer afford to take out a few hours a week to keep IDW going. Therefore, IDW is looking for a new moderator to take care of it!

Also, I have been moderating this weekly activity for about 3 years now and I think it is time someone with a fresh perspective takes over. Coming up with a new and interesting topic every week isn't an easy task.

So, if you're interested and motivated to step up and take over IDW from me please send me a PM or post in this thread. Please realize that while being a moderator for IDW can be fun at times, it takes a lot of work and dedication to put up a poll and new round every week.

Please note that I don't mean to pack my bags and leave by the back door all of a sudden. I will be around for a while to help out the new moderator and make sure everything will run smoothly once I'm gone.

And, last but not least, I'd like to thank everyone who entered IDW over the past years! I've seen a ton of great work being created each week during my time as a moderator, and I hope this will continue

Name:  IDW logo gray small.jpg
Views: 842
Size:  6.0 KB

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following