Sketchbook: Doomed to Failure: Sketchbook (Working on New Project)
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Doomed to Failure: Sketchbook (Working on New Project)

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Doomed to Failure: Sketchbook (Working on New Project)

Good Afternoon, Darlings.

So greetings over with... I've been haunting the elusive CA Critique sections when I have sketches involving pictures that I'd like to finish or complete. In my more recent one (if one posted on September 8th 2009 counts as “recent”), it was suggested that I would probably get more help with my drawings/sketches/awesome drawings that blow everyone's minds because of the amazing quality by having a sketchbook.

So I guess I should start with the fair warnings and all that good stuff:

I'm a hobby artist. I am not a professional artist. I am in college... to be a computer programmer, where's all my nerds at: Dragonic.getBetter(Critiques); (Java and D format don't get fussy because you are used to C++ and C)? This means that I have never had a proper art class outside of the 4th grade, yes the last time I had a “proper” art class was about 10 or so years ago. This is as far away from a professional artist as it gets people. If you don't want to waste your time (which has actually happened on CA before), I apologize for stealing about 2 minutes of your life for reading this paragraph. -bow-