Sketchbook: Amanda's Sketchbook - Updated Nov.4.2010

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
    Thanks

Amanda's Sketchbook - Updated Nov.4.2010

Hello, my name is Amanda and I'm an art student interested in game art with a bit of free time that wants to be filled with drawing...so that is what I'm going to try and do, as well as make improvements and stay positive. Any comments or critique is welcome, I'd also be interested in joining a sketchbook group if there are any out there with open spots or people willing to start a new one to help stay motivated. Just drop me a message or leave me a note here and I will get back to you as soon as I can.
    It is currently Sunday, March 7, 2010 and I am going to post a few things I've been working on this week before I go to bed.

Name:  kendra.jpg
Views: 245
Size:  124.1 KB
    Quick sketch of a friend at school.

Name:  switchW1.jpg
Views: 240
Size:  125.6 KB
    Picture I am working on for another friend's birthday.

Name:  canvas.jpg
Views: 240
Size:  87.4 KB
    Acrylic paintings I am working on for my baby cousin's room. (apologies for webcam quality photo.)

Name:  icon.jpg
Views: 51
Size:  24.6 KB

Last edited by Amanda Kate; November 4th, 2010 at 01:25 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Sunday, March 7, 2010. Quick portrait sketch in between family dinner and addiction to Torchlight.
    Name:  autoretrato1.jpg
Views: 243
Size:  123.5 KB

Thanks
    Monday, March 8, 2010.

Quick sketch of one of my characters while waiting for a squad to get their butts inside a dungeon.
    Name:  aiawaiting.jpg
Views: 231
Size:  93.7 KB

Last edited by Amanda Kate; March 8th, 2010 at 12:33 PM.

Thanks