Page 1 of 15 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast
    Thanks

exon's fruity perilous badass conquest

Greetings, fellow inhabitants of conceptart.org

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Amit, I'm 17 years old and I'm from the United Kingdom. I'm new here, well not exactly, I've been skulking around on this site for around 2-3 years never really thought seriously about creating my own sketchbook until now. This thread will act as my personal archive, with all of the ups and downs from the beginning of my journey right through the end. I really should have done this along time ago, but they no use to lament over lost time, it looks like I've got alot of time to atone.

During my time on this site, I've seen alot of work and dedication from professionals and self-taught artist alike, and it extremely inspiring. I to, would like to reach my dreams and goals. I always had a habit of making sketches and scraps, you know the usual stuff, like doodles and graffiti. I've only started taking art seriously over the past six months, drawing at home, drawing during lessons, drawing during bustrips, drawing during lunchbreaks, just whenever I can really.

Which pretty much explains my presence here, in time I hope to improve my craftmanship and also my imagination. I'll appreciate every critique, advice and comment that I'll recieve.
    Thank you CA.

I'll try to update as often I can,
    well, here I go.

Heres some pages of 30 second poses I did off posemaniacs, suffering from poor proportions. I've spent the summer going through the human body briefy, from the superfical muscle layer to the bone.