Art: Ravi's traditional sculpting sketchbook :)
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Ravi's traditional sculpting sketchbook :)

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Wink Ravi's traditional sculpting sketchbook :)

[CENTER]hi friends .....i'm a newbie in clay sculpting....though i enjoy it a lot i did a head sculpture of king "Leonidas" in the movie 300 .....also did a little presentation video too ....... i'm currently using normal pottery clay.....chek it out and give ur comments and critics...need ur help a lot in future .....thank u so much

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by agrmrs; July 5th, 2013 at 09:30 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    lol epic work man, great video too. Keep it up.

~Corpsehand~

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Corpsehand For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Quote Originally Posted by Corpsehand View Post
    lol epic work man, great video too. Keep it up.

~Corpsehand~
    thank you so much mate

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    hi friends i came up with another head sculpture .......this one was done as a tribute to "Heath Ledger" for his awesome acting role in "THE DARK KNIGHT" as the "Joker" comments and critics are very welcome thanx

Last edited by agrmrs; July 5th, 2013 at 09:33 AM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    progress shot

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    hi friends i want to jump in to polymer clay too ....... can some one guide me on below topics [ i'm not going to color the model i just wanted to build a concept ]

* good polymer clay brand to buy online
    * the most wanted tools to play with polymer clay that i should buy
    *amount that is roughly needed for a life size head sculpture

plezz put the links where u bought them too.......thanx

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Good work! Especially considering...
    i'm a newbie in clay sculpting