Sketchbook: Mateus, just my heart n' soul

Join 500,000+ artists on ConceptArt.Org.

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

View Poll Results: Do you see improvement?

Voters
11. You may not vote on this poll
  • No way jose!

0 0%
  • Just a tad...:p

1 9.09%
  • Yup yup, sure do

10 90.91%
Multiple Choice Poll.
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
    Thanks

Smile Mateus, just my heart n' soul

>>>>Check out my more recent shhtuuff!

Hey guys, thanks for checking out my sketchbook!
    My name is Matthew, and I'm currently a college student in Huntington Beach, CA. I am making a transition from graphic design to the fine arts. My overall goal is to better my skills, better yet...PERFECT my skills and be able to make a living through the production of my art, no matter what form!! Anyways, my main focus at this point is anatomy and still life. I would greatly appreciate a critique from you and any advice your willing to give. Thanks!

Attached Images Attached Images    
    Last edited by Rhoades; December 7th, 2010 at 05:40 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Alright, well i worked a little bit on a piece today but sadly i gave up on it, Maybe ill finish her later. But here it is anyways! And i also put in some older stuff...

Thanks
    Hey dude, thanks for stopping by.

Good luck on the switch. Keep up the studies!

5. The Following User Says Thank You to Enydimon For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Just a few sketches from an anatomy book I have. My scanner is down so sorry for the poor quality
    Thanks Enydimon, I will definatley keep up my studies!

Last edited by Rhoades; December 6th, 2009 at 05:43 PM. Reason: Forgot to add the photo lol