University Personal Project.(Feedback would be fantastic) Updated regularly
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: University Personal Project.(Feedback would be fantastic) Updated regularly

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

University Personal Project.(Feedback would be fantastic) Updated regularly

Hi
    I'm currently studying my third and final year at uni and a part of that final year is a personal project. For my project I will be producing a character pipeline of my own creation, a Western Knight Gunslinger. So I'll begin with a concept stage right through to final render of the 2 chosen models. I've included a early final stage of my character design for you lucky people! I'll chose 2 of the 4 design and finalised them further. But enough talk now I'll let you get on and have a look.

Oh and feel free to ask any question and C&C would be the bee's knees for me.

Cheers....

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Di$array; November 24th, 2009 at 11:21 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    3 is by far my fav with 1 coming in second.

I like these two because I can clearly see a melding of iconic 'western' and 'knight' elements, wheres the other two, I don't feel 'Western' in at all.

"...To spend my life relentlessly producing instead of sedately consuming..." -xkcd

My site: www.truepinkas.com

Slowly populating my It's Finally Finished thread!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    ahah that's a rlly cool idea

and my fav also is the 3 followed by the 1

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Cheers guys. I have to say 3 is one of my faves too. I've chosen 3 and 2 for refinement and additional ideas. so hopefully I'll have them for uploading soon. I'm currently working on face studies, which I'll also uploaded some WIP and the final outcome as well.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    very nice.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following