Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
Results 1 to 13 of 14

Thread: No screen

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    296
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts

    No screen

    I am not showing any screen yet! I am at the required link and nothing shows...
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote


  2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Posts
    1,733
    Thanks
    26
    Thanked 349 Times in 194 Posts
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  4. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    296
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    It sais windows can't open the file!!! What do I do?
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Austin TX
    Posts
    11,505
    Thanks
    2,088
    Thanked 11,356 Times in 2,877 Posts
    hmm....hold on...ill get you with our IT guy.

    Try another browser maybe...

    brb


    j
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  6. #5
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    296
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    Just cant get it! It seems that I'll have to get it on demand.....
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    296
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  8. #7
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Austin TX
    Posts
    11,505
    Thanks
    2,088
    Thanked 11,356 Times in 2,877 Posts
    can you take a screenshot of what is happening?

    Also include all your system specs.


    Jason
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  9. #8
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Austin TX
    Posts
    11,505
    Thanks
    2,088
    Thanked 11,356 Times in 2,877 Posts
    You are the only one out of everyone with this issue. Sorry....can you tell me what all your system specs are including speed, ram, video card etc...any info. Also which browsers you are using.

    It works for everyone so far, on both mac and pc...and Im on wifi. We are looking at this right now. Plz let me know.


    Jason
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  10. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2004
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 7 Times in 1 Post
    hi Stathis.
    Elluminate requires that Java be installed

    http://java.com/en/download/index.jsp

    once you've installed that you should be able to join in!
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  11. #10
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    296
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    installed it successfuly but i get a window saying 'unable to launch application'....
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  12. #11
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Athens, Greece
    Posts
    296
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    Jason, these are my specs:

    Intel Core 2 Duo P7350
     4 GB (2x2 GB) DDR2
     500 GB SATA
     17'' WXGA CrystalBrite
     DVD-DL
     NV GeForce GT 130M
     4x USB 2.0 ports,1x Consumer infrared (CIR) port,1x
    external display (VGA) port,1x Headphones/speaker/lineout
    jack with S/PDIF support,1x Microphone-in jack,1x
    Line-in jack,1x Modem (RJ-11) port ,1x Ethernet (RJ-45)
    port ,1x DC-in jack for AC adapter
     6 Cell Li-Ion Battery pack
     LAN 10/100/1000, Modem 56K, Wireless
     410 (W) x 286 (D) x 35/41.5 (H) mm

    Internet Explorer, Mozila Firefox, Google Chrome

    Hope we can figure this out 'cause I'd hate to miss out on future live streams... Thanks
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  13. #12
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Austin TX
    Posts
    11,505
    Thanks
    2,088
    Thanked 11,356 Times in 2,877 Posts
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

  14. #13
    Join Date
    Jul 2002
    Location
    Austin TX
    Posts
    11,505
    Thanks
    2,088
    Thanked 11,356 Times in 2,877 Posts
    stath, we will check with tech support. I am not sure what the problem is as we have not had it before with anyone else. we will get it taken care of.

    please email zack directly at larazaATmassiveblack.com and he can assist you.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Mac screen and Windows screen
    By Niam in forum Artist Lounge
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: October 31st, 2012, 01:42 PM
  2. screen res
    By deadpool in forum ART DlSCUSSION
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: August 14th, 2010, 02:43 AM
  3. so what screen res do you use?
    By PriNcE oF SpAcE in forum Artist Lounge
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: November 2nd, 2005, 03:02 PM
  4. Art: TV screen
    By Aleksi in forum FINISHED ART & ARTWORK
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 29th, 2003, 01:31 PM

Members who have read this thread: 0

There are no members to list at the moment.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
  • 424,149 Artists
  • 3,599,276 Artist Posts
  • 32,941 Sketchbooks
  • 54 New Art Jobs
Art Workshop Discount Inside

Developed Actively by vBSocial.com
SpringOfSea's Sketchbook