Newborn
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Newborn

Hybrid View

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Newborn

Hi all! It's my first time with everything here...
    Anyway, here's a bit cliché idea, a new tree growing in a dead forest. Everyone thought that there's no hope for a new life to be born in any form in that place, but nature tends to always find a way and prove humans wrong.

It's dirty and bleh, but well, it's just a sketch. I hope that this way of working *posting on a forum like this* will motivate me to finish this piece.

Tell me what you think, what to change, etc. (I know few things that I want to do with it, but usually I se some of them and mistakes *after* I post something, so maybe you'll be able to catch them before I do ) Thanks

(I had to post the link, the image itself wasn't showing on forum)

http://img3.imageshack.us/i/newbornsmall.jpg/

Newest wip: 3

Last edited by Silverene; July 5th, 2009 at 01:02 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Hulloes, there! Well, first, as for the showing-problem - when loading stuff up to ImageShack it'll present a couple of different ways of linking to the picture. You'll want to figure out the direct link to your image - that address'll work within the IMG-tags on forums like these.