Anatomical HELP! PLEASEEE!

View testimonialsView Artwork
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thumbs down Anatomical HELP! PLEASEEE!

Hi, I'm new at this stuff,no big words please. ( turning 14, wow im really stupid hehe.) I learned the human body, but I still suck, >_<.

Anyways, I need NEED NEED help! If possible could you redline it for me! I worked so hard on it, and ARGH it's BLEGH!.

Anyway, I need help with the chest, hips arms and neck, >_<.

Also, for those who are confused, that circle thingy is supposed to be a band, but I didn't draw it out yet.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Her eye is far too small, her arm comes off as a little thick, and her pelvis seems to be missing. Her chest is also off perspective from the rest of her body, and her neck is rather rigid.
    It's very, very rough in this state...If this is the final quality, I suggest you tighten things up. The lines are very wobbly and uneven. Keep on studying your anatomy.

4. The Following User Says Thank You to Tangleworm For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    hi drawing people is pratice, all ya got to do is more life drawing. draw from mags and photos. this is good and i like the line work

6. The Following User Says Thank You to Tibbenstein For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Concentrate on learning human form and proportion, everything you've drawn is very flat, shapes only, with little indication you know how the forms turn into the depth of the picture space. Proportion is the size of various body parts in relation to one another and you have some issues there as well.

There are quite a few books online, many free, that deal with drawing the human form in both repose & action, not just anatomy references, but lessons in construction of poses and forms onto which the anatomy is added as detailing.