Thanks

Smile Im glad CA broke my ego

For awhile i had this ego that i was a fantastic artist and i could blow anyone away with my art. If not for CA this could have been permanent. The critics, the suggestions, and basically all the help i have received from here has really helped me out. Now i have a significant desire to reach new levels and improve. I just wanted to give a quick thanks to the CA gods for making this site.

Oh, on a quick note I'm so happy that i have a safe haven from crappy anime and manga!
    Last edited by Tortuga; February 18th, 2009 at 12:42 AM. Reason: more stuff to add.

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    If you want to break your ego some more, just go to cgsociety.com, which is a site dedicated for pros to show off.

Edit: I mean cgsociety.org, make that mistake tons of times
    Last edited by Aaron Death; February 21st, 2009 at 10:41 PM.

Thanks
    Sweet weve broken another one down..
    i think we had a thread about this earlier ...idk maybe it was discussed in the worst of CA thread.
    but yah CA will do that to you same happend here
    thank you ca gods
    -Demo-
    -Sketch Book Updated Sporadically-
    My Blog
    Tumbler & Wookmark (finished pieces and Cool stuff I find)
    -Facebook(always on but never post)-

If you see me on FB, or CA Talk to me, never to busy to talk and love to hear from you, chat me up about anything (Music, Games, art, ect)
    If anyone is interested in streams or hangouts let me know!

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Tortuga View Post
    For awhile i had this ego that i was a fantastic artist and i could blow anyone away with my art. If not for CA this could have been permanent. The critics, the suggestions, and basically all the help i have received from here has really helped me out. Now i have a significant desire to reach new levels and improve. I just wanted to give a quick thanks to the CA gods for making this site.