Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks

the lexxx aesthetic

hey everyone, i've been a lurker for seriously years and I've really been inspired here more than a few times. i hope to create a productive sketchbook, and internalize any crit you guys provide.

let's see, a little about me...i'm currently a college student, but after my undergrad i may seek out a more art-centric program/school, although I wouldn't trade my current environment for anything. ultimately I don't know if I want to be an animator, or something on the "finer" side, or something else entirely, but for now i know that i realllly enjoy sketchbooks and their look. also, i firmly believe that leonardo da vinci is the most awesome person to ever live (although tina fey is giving him a run for his money).

thanks for stopping by!

the lexxx aesthetic

the lexxx aesthetic

the lexxx aesthetic

the lexxx aesthetic

the lexxx aesthetic

the lexxx aesthetic

these figure sketches are 30-90 second poses on posemaniacs

the lexxx aesthetic

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    question: how do i change the image next to my forum title? i've added an avatar and a profile image so i thought that would do it...

Thanks
    question remains.

the lexxx aesthetic

the lexxx aesthetic

Thanks
    Hey Thanks for commenting in my SB. Some good stuff here. Maybe do some work with your line weight and push you darks a bit more. Keep up with the figure studies. Oh and the image in the first post is automatically used as the avatar. So just change the image in the first post and the avatar should also change.

Thanks
    Hey Lexxx, looks like you're off to a great start with your sketchbook! Thank you so very much for stopping by mine - I posted a new piece just after your post. haha.

What is it that you're currently going to school for, specifically?