This is just a bunch of drawings (none which are very good) that I did 2 or 3 or 4 years ago. I figure if I put some stuff on here (I might hesitate to call it 'art'), if would give me some incentive to either draw more or draw more and upload it. I just have to put this sentence here so I have one without a parenthetical.
Incidentally, I apologise if I've put this in the incorrect location. I'm relatively new to this whole thing.
I finally have a scanner that works well, so that's why I have all of these old ones.

Culmination of Stuff Basically
I did this in school. Not for school, but just during the time of school (high school that is). Obviously, it's a boring place, so I just started doing this in math class. Then finished it in history. It only took about 45 minutes. I don't know how I got the idea though. ?

This... I don't really know what this is. I did this in 7th or 8th grade, so 4 or 5 years ago. Wow! I can add. I think it was originally supposed to be a robot head or a mask. I do remember drawing the banana-type emblem on there.

Some type of spaceship wing. It looks much too Star wars for it's own good. I like the colours though. However, for something that actually would be using a cannon, it's much too fancy.

Some armour. It's kind of incongruous how this is the only thing on the paper. Sorry for that. It bugs me too, if that's any condolence.

Another spaceship wing. It seems that I can never draw a whole spaceship at one time. The grid parts don't match up. I think one have a width of 5 squares and the other has 4. Oh well. Why would one have a blue spaceship anyway?