Thanks

Sinís Sketchbook

hey, iím new on here, though i have been browsing along all ghost like for a few years now, i finally decided join and start up a sketchbook so i can improve myself. this will most likely be filled with zillions of unfinished things, mainly studies and doodles and stuff that i will love the first hour and hate the next.
    iím still a student (and always will be) so iím learning with the rest of you, critique and comment as you please.
    characters are my favorite and my comfort zone so i am forcing myself to take that step out of my box and start on environments and creatures and other things that terrify me because i am not good at them. soooooo this will be an interesting journey, iím suppose to be graduating maybe in 6 or so months and i have to have around 65ish finished (amazing, crapified, wow-factored) works for my conceptual art portfolio plus a few 3d models and i think this will be a great place that will help me push myself and achieve what i set out to do :d
    Last edited by MasqueradedSin; January 27th, 2009 at 08:05 PM.

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    some of the stuff i was working on and finished and hopefully will finish:
    Last edited by MasqueradedSin; January 4th, 2009 at 07:03 PM.

Thanks
    this is some of the stuff i am doing for my group's short, so all of it is copyrighted to me, team: Theta A, and AiD.

our story deals with elemental, mother earth, a human (which we really need to change the concept of him being so...blah), and a stenographer fearie thing.
    i am still not sure if they are fully approved on not, so i'll probably be doing a lot of these still.

Thanks
    i just need to finish this, i started some months back and was trying out new techniques with it but i never had a clear idea of what i wanted so i only open it up every once and a while and add a few things and then close it back up, but i do still like it.