Hello!... I hope I got this right~
Join Free Art WorkShopJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Hello!... I hope I got this right~

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Hello!... I hope I got this right~

Hello to all you wonderful people here on ConceptArt (: I recently found this place while looking around DeviantART... And while I do say I like DA, I can never seem to get any good critique. :c This is my first time here, if I did anything wrong in the making of this forum/categories/whatever, please let me know, and I'll try not to do it again in the future! Thank you~

So anywayyyy.... Moving on to the pic, which I hope successfully uploaded..
    Even if it did, I had to skew it down a good 66%, which sucks. :< If you can't see it very well, Here's a bigger pic~

I would love critique or opinions on the face so far. I would also love any ideas for a body, he's been sitting in my sketchbook without a body for months <:

Thanks again~
    Love,
    Urii

EDIT:
    I really hope I posted this in the right area because I was looking around and all I could see was really amazing art.. Hah :[

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I am not sure what you are thinking because of a few shapes thrown in there, but I went off a merging of wolf/human anatomy for this. I would like to see where you see the skeleton sitting.

The biggest thing for me in this piece is that the ear canal is placed inside the jaw and the jaw feeling dislocated.

Attached Images Attached Images  

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Bai Fan For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Quote Originally Posted by Bai Fan View Post
    I am not sure what you are thinking because of a few shapes thrown in there, but I went off a merging of wolf/human anatomy for this. I would like to see where you see the skeleton sitting.