Sketchbook: Sinix (12/05)

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Sinix (12/05)

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Sinix (12/05)

Ok, simple enough, I've loved the daily sketchbook section of CA for awhile now, and I decided I better get with the program, grow some motivation, and start working harder. To help me work harder, I'm hoping that this will have me sketching more often. I need to improve, grr.

A quick history, I started drawing sometime last year, I hadn't really been known to draw at all before then.... so, I'm getting into the game pretty late, hopefully eventually I'll make up for that. I'm more interested in comic art than anything... hoping to make my own comic next year and so on, but I'd also love to get into concept art at some point. I'm open to any suggestions or ideas on different things to try or work on.

I'll stop typing soon, one last thing to note, I'm using "txt" files to host my files at tripod and post here. If this isn't working or you know another good solution, feel free to share.

Alright, this page was just kinda whipped up in the past hours so I could start this thing off.. hopefully I'll get into more studies, figures, mechanical stuff.. whatever in the future.
    Sinix (12/05)

Last edited by Sinix; December 6th, 2003 at 04:32 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Not a whole lot, only really did one sketch today, but it gave me a chance to mess around and color it in photoshop. If these things aren't showing up, try refreshing the page once.. that seems to work for some reason??

Sinix (12/05)

Sinix (12/05)

Last edited by Sinix; December 2nd, 2003 at 06:07 AM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I like your linework. the weight of it all.. keep pumping more im anxious to see you expand.