Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 16 to 17 of 17
  1. #16
    Join Date
    Jun 2003
    Location
    Paris, france
    Posts
    109
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
    I have some issues with the autohotkey script you posted, Palomar.
    At the beginning, it works half the time, then, it tends to not working at all.

    Instead of that, the stamp tool is still working ( S hotkey ).


  2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. #17
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Leiden, The Netherlands
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 9 Times in 9 Posts
    Thank you Palomar!! I was trying to do exactly the same thing with autohotkey but i'm a retard with code so thank god for guys like you!

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

Similar Threads

  1. Mapping Ctrl-z to Wacom hotkey in Photoshop
    By Cooley in forum Photoshop
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 8th, 2012, 06:03 AM
  2. Brush resize stopped working?
    By Ian Barker in forum Photoshop
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: December 4th, 2010, 12:35 AM
  3. Wacom: Resize Brush using tablet
    By Adrian Wilkins in forum Wacom
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: November 1st, 2009, 03:09 PM
  4. Painter 8/Wacom brush resize trick
    By HardCoil in forum Painter
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: October 11th, 2003, 06:28 PM
  5. Maya three button mouse
    By Charcoal in forum Artist Lounge
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: July 8th, 2003, 12:47 PM

Members who have read this thread: 1

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Developed Actively by the makers of the Best Amazon Podcast