Art: NEED HELP WITH 3ds MAX!!! PLEASE HELP!
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Question NEED HELP WITH 3ds MAX!!! PLEASE HELP!

Hey ya'll! Ive been posting over at the 3d forum with questions about how to use ZBRUSH, I have figured some things out, and now I am extremely curious. LOL!

I see how easy it is to convert from ZBRUSH over to 3ds MAX, but, I want to know how to animate what I brought over.

Everyone at the 3d forum is telling me I should create my character in 3ds MAX then take it over to ZBRUSH to add textures and stuff. But I admit, my skill set is not even close to be able to model like that. So until I learn, I find it easier to construct it with ZSPHERES.

I guess I need to add some bones to the thing I imported... But to be honest, I dont know where the heck to start... Please help

I am completely new to anything 3d, CG, and animation, but I am loving what I am learning. SO! PLEASE, if you have any little tips that have to do with anything with ZBRUSH or 3DS MAX, I WANT TO KNOW!!!

Thank you very much everyone!
    "The Renaissance Man"

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following