Page 1 of 4 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Thread: take a look :)

Hybrid View

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Lightbulb take a look :)

Hi
    After few months of visiting this page, I have decided to join you. Well I have the same desire as all of you do, but don't know how work on my self to achieve it. Here in the Czech Rep. it's quiet hard to find somebody who would help you out with this kind of artwork, or school that would support me. Right now I am studying product design, cause I think it's the closest I could get here. I think this is a great place to get advice and find the right way to go. I'll post some of my later work and will see what you think. I'll be happy for anything you'll tell me about my work, so please critique my work. I'll appriciate it.

To the last two pictures: The sculpute is my final highschool project. As you can see it's one of my scifi abstract designs. The second thing is a guide book I have done as a part of the project. It's in a paper (first part) and digital form in flash (second). Hope you like it.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by Fregy; September 19th, 2009 at 06:14 PM. Reason: need a different sketchbook picture
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Some of my studies

Since all the teachers told me I will not make it far with those drawings in first post, I had to start with the traditional studies. I know I need it... so here are some of them.

Last edited by Fregy; December 9th, 2008 at 01:00 PM. Reason: pics are too big

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    WELCOME.

Are these copies? Or are they from your imagination? Either way most of your tech stuff is a great way to get your lines down efficiently. I think your drawing skills are strong enough to move on to some real studies.

Keep on drawing!

~JB

4. The Following User Says Thank You to JustinBeckett For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following