Sketchbook: Shawn's aka"Acidburn" sketchbook "my road to improvement."

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop
    _Acidburn_ is offline practice + devotion + practice = success & self satisfaction
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Shawn's aka"Acidburn" sketchbook "my road to improvement."

Hi Everyone!
    This is my first time posting on CA after studying everyones wonderful work here for some time now. I'm posting a few things I've done here at work to get things rolling. I'll start posting my studies when I get home and continue to do so from here on out. It's not much, but at least it is something to look at for now. CC is of course very welcome. I know I have a ton of stuff to work on improving, but don't we all!? Anyway, I'm excited to join such an amazing and talented community.

I hope to make many new friends and excell in what we love to do most.

about the drawings:

The first two sketches are obviously of Sarah Palin that took about 20-40 min. each.

The third sketch was done as a T-shirt idea for a train ride attraction in the Black Hills.

The fourth pic is a some vector art I did in Corel Draw.

The last sketch was just an idea for a tourist t-shirt design for the area I live in.

Let me know your thoughts.
    Acidburn

Attached Images Attached Images          
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    _Acidburn_ is offline practice + devotion + practice = success & self satisfaction
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Update.

Here are some more sketches.

Please help encourage me to draw/sketch daily and to stop being a lazy pile of dousche!!!! It's way to easy to be lazy.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Hi Shawn welcome to CA!