Where to study Illustration/School of art in Australia?
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Where to study Illustration/School of art in Australia?

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Talking Where to study Illustration/School of art in Australia?

Dear fellows,
    I've been searching for a school of Arts in Australia which provides Illustration major but the result is not very positive. I'm not sure if i searched it right or may be my search skill is bAd . I need you guys to help me!

So, i'm looking for a school which have Graduate degree in Illustration. Now i'm currently in 4th year of a Fine Art school and will have a BFA next year. Hope that i have enough time to prepare . Also, i love the Illustration Department of Academy of Art University in U.S ( i mean i love their student works and how the system works/organizes). Could you please give me some advices or suggestion of any art school in Australia which have similar system like that? RMIT has AIM (animation & interactive media) is the best i can find but still they don't have a separate Illustration major.

This is very important to me. I really need your experience in this field!

Thanks a million!

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    huhu no reply yet? I desperately need suggestions from you guys!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I have no idea. One of my best friends lives in Melbourne. I myself am considering Victoria College of Art for future schooling. The nice thing about art school in Australia or even England is that getting an education is alot cheaper plus a degree takes 3 years instead which is money saving. Good luck finding a school!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following