Sketchbook: Freha's Sketchbook
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: Freha's Sketchbook

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Freha's Sketchbook

Hello ya'll. I'm an aspiring young artist looking to one day work as a concept artist. I have a BFA in Illustration from Grand Valley State University here in Michigan. I have had a passion for concept art and illustration since I was in my early teens and ever since then I have worked towards the goal of being a concept artist for movies/games. The idea of creating something nonexistent, fleshing it out, and then seeing it come to life on the big screen makes my eyes go all a twinkle.

This is a collection of work I have done, sketches to final work, consisting of mostly concept art and illustration.
    ~Freha~

I'll start by introducing you to Fifi and her family. They are my boredom killers when in classes... or whenever I want to draw something that is both creepy and "cute".

Attached Images Attached Images    
    Last edited by Freha; March 3rd, 2010 at 05:18 PM. Reason: new info
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

More Fifi and Family

Full body ink drawings of Fifi, Spike(Fifi's mate) and their puppin's Mimi and Spot.

donalfall is offline The Cat's Deputy (POW! Moderator)
    donalfall (at) gmail.com
    Level 10 Gladiator: Equites
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Well realised concepts. Creepy, cute and believeable. I'm looking forward to seeing more.

P.O.W.! - All the Comic Challenges you can handle

donalfall's sketchbook - page 14 | donalfall.com | galwaypubscrawl.com | facebook | twitter |

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Quick concept-ish work

Thanks Donalfall.

Some quick concept stuff. The antelope thingy and the scary demon are class work, and the shadow deer was a creature concept for a comic that never got started.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Egyptian Gods- Anubis, Set, Hathor