Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks

-♥Lionese's Sketchbook♥-

Hey lovelys, newbie here!
    Coming from DA has you can see in the picture and i have to say wen i saw ConceptArt i was like "Oh Ma Gawd, how can i transfer my soul to here ?".
    I am so tired of souless critics that just hover in the atmosphere haunting you like the creppy guy in ur closet that refuses to vanish from there !
    Anyway i hope to get to know you all a lil bit and most of all make losts of progress !
    So here is my first work, nothing much, see loads of mistakes all around, my lil char Thomas that i draw too much ...
    Either way shower crits at me if you wish, I'll be sure to put up some more sketches and lil works soon!
    But for now sleepy time !
    Good night all!
    Oh and do warn me if im doing anything wrong with the thumbnail dilema!
    Gosh Confusions, confusions!
    And don't mind the "@" in the DA link it was a mistake and i was using my bro's PC at the time when mine was getting fixed ahah XD im wayy
    distracted thats what kills me sometimes ):!

-♥Lionese's Sketchbook♥-
    Last edited by Lionese; March 25th, 2009 at 12:47 PM.

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks

nice one

Hey! Welcome to Concept Art!
    Its a nice first post. I wonder if you are going to put that in color! Would look great! Sketch on!

Thanks
    Thanks, ah i still have losts to work with!
    Im afraid i cant cuz the image was on my bros pc i was working there while my Laptop was getting fixed afraid i lost the file !
    But it would look sweet tho !
    But i have my PC now and look forward to start coloring cant wait !
    Looking for some tutorials or guides to help me with that i dont color much or nothing at all thats my problem >_>!

Thanks
    hey, welcome to CA. : D Nice first post, haha, lots going on there. Can't wait to see more. :]

Thanks

Thomas Body Ref