Follows
    Following

I want to breathe art!

Edit: I do like food.

okheregoesmysketchbook,Isuppose.
    Don't hesitate to criticize my stuff!
    I would really appreciate it.

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by FearSelf; November 22nd, 2008 at 06:38 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    a detailed figure studies I did for class. Uh I didn't really pay attention to backgrounds, so you must excuse the lack of background.
    I don't know what happened with the sketches. Prolly thrown away...
    Name:  figurestudies 001.JPG
Views: 1016
Size:  173.7 KB

Last edited by FearSelf; September 28th, 2008 at 10:13 PM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Oh yea I guess I need an introduction. Right now I'll just go by Fear, I'm just a High School student. Next year I'm taking AP art, my senior year. I am all for harsh crits. in the end it will make my work stronger, so please don't hesitate.

Last edited by FearSelf; November 22nd, 2008 at 06:39 PM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Woo charcoal!

Name:  009.JPG
Views: 973
Size:  58.5 KB
    I didn't know what I was going to do when I picked up the charcoal, and I still don't know what I did.

Name:  still life 005.JPG
Views: 958
Size:  79.8 KB
    It's meh doggy I only got to sketch him for a little bit before he moved.

Name:  still life 003.JPG
Views: 985
Size:  130.6 KB
    This took me about 3 hours, I think, I lost track of time. I am kinda proud of this, but now that I look at it again I see so many things I need to change. Ah well. What do you think of the background? I'm not sure if I should change it or not, it doesn't really seem to help the picture.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    woo! someone else who uses watercolors! (which I'm really digging btw).