How to make poster?! Help!Due date next week!

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

This is for the movie poster but this is my first time creating poster though... So hard to make it proper enough. It seem too messy for the 1st one. So, 2nd one is what I corrected. Is it better? comments are welcome...
    Name:  background a3+ main char copy2.jpg
Views: 301
Size:  402.6 KB

Name:  2nd repaired a3 copy.jpg
Views: 277
Size:  319.0 KB

Last edited by AngelicTing; May 19th, 2008 at 06:35 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Mate... you are asking for trouble...

Please give erudite, constructive critiques or give none at all.

- b l o g - s k e t c h b o o k -

"Maybe this world is another planet's hell." - Aldous Huxley

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Why say so? I dont really know whether it's good enough or not...So I seek for somebody's comment here...If got anything can do to improve, I hope to improve more...maybe the text I put up there is kinda wrong cause at 1st I oni put the 1st artwork, din plan to put the corrected one also. But I finished the 2nd one also, so I put together. Cause earlier I show my cousin and ask him what do he think about it and for the 2nd one, he still unsatisfy...I blank why is that so...

Last edited by AngelicTing; May 19th, 2008 at 06:37 AM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following