Sketchbook: Ang's Sketchbook of Angels, Demons, Delights, and Random Boobs
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Ang's Sketchbook of Angels, Demons, Delights, and Random Boobs

Posting "Dreaming Butterfly" here so my sketchbook has a pretty thumbnail.

So Zephyri has been beating me over the head to start posting here for months and now I've finally done it. So here's a random splurge of what things I'm currently working on. I'm mainly a traditional artist who's just started venturing into digital work, so you'll probably see a lot of malformed tries at digital painting in here.

Winter for my seasonal angel series. She's got a Critique thread already if you'd like to post an in-depth comment:

The Reveler, an experiment in digital painting playing with cool blue lighting and illumination (in her glowing eyes). Still needs a ton of work.

Enchained Wind. A birthday present for my friend that I was supposed to give her last year, but am still obsessing over.

And just to show you that I AM capable of finishing something. Here's a few choice pics of my finished work:

And more to come later! For I have too much crap to stuff in one post. See you next time, chummers!

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by ladydove7; May 15th, 2013 at 10:26 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

zephyri is offline professional guacamole maker Level 5 Gladiator: Myrmillo
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following