color my sketch

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: color my sketch

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

color my sketch

.. uh color .. my sketch:
    color my sketch

i dont want to.

the sketch is of a surgen's assembly line, he stops the squirting artery ..

-killing.people

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Here's my coloring of it. It's my first time coloring something on the computer, so I kept it very simple by only using the fill tool. I didn't try getting rid of the bad borders between some colors. I was going to add some blood stains to his shirt, but I didn't know how.

I like the style of the drawing. It reminds me of something, but I'm not sure what.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    makes me think Peter Chung.. creator of Ćon Flux.
    v cool.. id color it tonight if rigor mortis wasn't setting in ><

love the Kleenex holder

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Cool

he he he, that was a fun 30 mins.
    thanks for the opp, killing.fun!

hope you enjoy my take on it....

color my sketch

:afro2:

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

woop

I started at around 8pm and called it quits around 4am.

color my sketch

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    wtf? c'mon guys, do his sketch some justice.. i really liked it and thought i'd give it a try.. sorry for the crappy bg but i didn't have nuff time to finish that.

here ya go:
    color my sketch

sorry for the haircut, i didn't like the old one

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    that was so much fun!