Sketchbook: publicBob's sketchy "art"

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

publicBob's sketchy "art"

Creating this in the hope that it will motivate me to draw more. Sadly with full time job and studies in 3dsmax i don't have as much time as i want. Also I am a super beginner and fully aware of it so any c&c would be more than welcome. (As long as it is more detailed than "go study anatomy more" lol as i know my knowledge of anatomy is pitiful )

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    go study ur anatomy more.............

lol just felt like saying that lol. but hopefully we see some work soon. im saying this to try motivate u even more

Check out my SKETCHBOOK ...looking for helpful advice!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Some sketches i did today. Apologies for terribly poor image quality. I'm useless with my digital cam and i can't get it to focus properly. I ramped up the contrast so that you can see them a bit better. Hopefully this image manager thingy will work properly...

[edit] I welcome any and all crit about anatomy btw (i crave detailed crits). I don't want my first post there to look like i think i'm king shit of anatomy. (i'm not) I just see alot of comments around where ppl don't give enough detail about what the problem with someone's anatomical efforts is.

@gkrit: Thanks for the motivation! I need all i can get

Attached Images Attached Images    

Thanks
    Follows
    Following