Sketchbook: enrigo's sketchbook

View testimonialsView Artwork
Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

enrigo's sketchbook

I'm pretty new to ConceptArt.org and any other artist community site, and this is my first sketchbook on this site.

Usually I don't post my drawings anywhere (partly because I think it will turn me into a forum junkie and forgot to actually practice drawing)But lately I've been slacking too much and I think starting a sketchbook here would be a good way to force myself into drawing again.

I don't have a scanner but I think photographing would be just fine for now,sorry about the image quality.

Also I'm working on portrait drawing and I find this site very useful http://www.portrait-photos.org/shuffle.phtml

here's some of the recent work

enrigo's sketchbook

enrigo's sketchbook

enrigo's sketchbook

Similar Threads
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by enrigo; April 23rd, 2008 at 04:16 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    enrigo's sketchbook

I have a cheap graphic tablet but I can't find a battery for the pen (it uses AAAA size and apparently even the hardware store guys said they never heard of it). Well until then I can't start working on CG painting which I really want to improve.

Last edited by enrigo; November 3rd, 2007 at 10:47 PM.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Some figure sketch I did today

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I want to draw Lincoln after I watched an episode of Clone High, The cartoon's concept is pretty cool but not so entertaining

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    hello there. i joined last week. well, i can say that it is a real motivation engine here and youve made the right choice, if you really want competent critique.