Critics plaese
Join Free Art WorkShopJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Critics plaese

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Critics plaese

Hello. I'm new here and I would like to improve with drawing..I am not good with anatomy and I almost only draw anime (I also draw other things like animals and stuff)

when I look here everyone is SOOO good! So I am a little embarrassed with my drawing hahah. Please help me as much as you can! (redlines but also just say what is realy bad and why and stuff like that)

Well here is my newest sketch:

I think I see most mistakes but I would like to hear from you. I think the body of the one sitting is too small like the shoulders and lowebody and I think the perspective is weird of the legs of the spikeyhaired boy.

Could you also help me with how I should draw the feet?

Thanks in advance,and I'm sorry for my engrish! ^^;;

Last edited by Elwell; November 2nd, 2007 at 10:13 AM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    you should attach your image with CA's image manager, or use IMG tags so we can view the image without clicking around

Now...if "it isn't what it looks like", what the hell is happening? You need to be able to convey an action without using words, and if it wasn't for the "this isn't what it looks like" caption, I'd have come to a very different conclusion. I mean, they even have vaguely guilty expressions like they've been caught in the act, and it doesn't help that anime characters are completely androgynous (not to mention underage looking). I can't critique the situation because I don't know what you're trying to draw