Sketchbook: What the deuce?

Join 500,000+ Artists

Its' free and it takes less than 10 seconds!

Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... LastLast

Thread: What the deuce?

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

What the deuce?

So my friend convinced me to start a sketchbook after I convinced him to start a sketchbook, yarr!

I have not had an art class since grade 10 so I would really appreciate any critique I receive. I started drawing seriously at the beginning of summer, but haven't been able to draw as much as I wanted to since school resumed.

Again, I appreciate critiques, don't hold back. This is the only opportunity I have to get feedback. I'm glad it comes from the great artists here on CA.

My good friend, Ace is the one who convinced me to start a sketchbook, and I know he would be just as grateful to receive critiques as I am. Check him out, he is a lot better than me!

Thanks for your time, and I hope I can learn a lot from this fine community. And maybe inspire some people with my crappy work!

My favourites: george&guo :: zhuzhu ::
    Ace

Thumbnail~

Attached Images Attached Images  
    Last edited by FinalKnight; April 21st, 2014 at 05:29 AM. Reason: Thumbnail didn't work
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I really wonder why people dont write when they see great stuff (in my opinion). yes, i really like your stuff but please show more.

the first colored studies look good and some of the pencils look great.

for how long have you been drawing, i mean you probably have drawn a lot out of school when you last head art training in 10th grade (but i dont know how long 10th grade has passed for you).

keep it up, even when not many people are posting.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following