Thread: Sketches

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    this stuff isnt bad... you just need to draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw then draw some more... Study anatomy take life drawing or copy pictures of ppl ALOT... if u do this and draw as much as you can u are deffinatly gonna get better

and dont expect too much attention on these boards alot of ppl dont give noobs too much they are busy giving the pro's praises, ( ps. nothin wrong with that).. im a half way noob and dont get very many posts on my sketchbook eather..

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Quote Originally Posted by slooie View Post
    this stuff isnt bad... you just need to draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw draw then draw some more... Study anatomy take life drawing or copy pictures of ppl ALOT... if u do this and draw as much as you can u are deffinatly gonna get better

and dont expect too much attention on these boards alot of ppl dont give noobs too much they are busy giving the pro's praises, ( ps. nothin wrong with that).. im a half way noob and dont get very many posts on my sketchbook eather..

Please don't pay attention to this. It's a horrible way to start, and horrible advice.