Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Thread: Animation vs. Illustration

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Animation vs. Illustration

I need to assemble a pros & cons list.

This is the dilemma:

I'm currently an Art Fundamentals student at Sheridan College and it will soon be time to start preparing portfolios to apply for next year (for animation, illustration, art history, etc.)

While I've decided that I want to apply to both animation and illustration, I cant decide which program i would prefer to go into should I be accepted to both.

Basically, can anyone give me advice as to the pros and cons of each program or each as a career choice?

Thanks!

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following