Just thought id get some opinions on art school in co area

View testimonialsView Artwork
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Just thought id get some opinions on art school in co area

hi everybody im new to this site and think its just awesome, anyway ive been out of hs for about 4yrs now and am looking into going to art school(have been ever since i could remember). I was accepted to AI right out of hs but I didnt get very serious about it until now. What im wondering is does anyone have experience with any art schools(i mean real experience not just what you've heard) in the colorado, midwest area. Im not really good at perspective or anatomy and all that so Id like to take some basic classes first then maybe move on to some computer courses. What I want to do is be an illustrator or something of that sort but im not sure if thats going to be a good idea since everything is computers now. I really havent had much experience with computers besides some adobe classes back in hs that im sure i've already forgotten. Also im not sure how im going to go about doing all this financially or whatever. If anyone can help on this matter that would be greatly appreciative thank you,kevin. Oh yah i just read in previous forum that this site was created by a couple grads from ringling. I took some classes down there in sarasota sophmore yr. Great school i would love to go there. Actually my parents live im miami how far is ringling from there? Sorry for long post bye,kevin.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    wow so nobody knows jack huh bah. i guess ill just have to enroll and see for myself late,kevin.:o

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    You might want to check out Loveland Academy.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    loveland academy ehh? ok thnxs anyone else have any othe comments id appreciate it alot

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thumbs down