Expectant (containing monsters, nudity and violence)
Join the #1 Art Workshop - LevelUpJoin Premium Art Workshop

Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Expectant (containing monsters, nudity and violence)

This is the beginning of a dark fantasy visual story I've been working on, on-and-off, for several months, and which is now over 50 scenes long (and isn't finished). If you don't want to know what happens, don't look on my DA pages. All being well I will post the whole epic thing up here in due course, so that it can be seen in proper order.

(By the way the first piece is a sort of prelude, and isn't part of the actual story. Ignore it if you want more suspense about what the bad guys look like)

---

Attached Images Attached Images      
    Last edited by dashinvaine; September 17th, 2007 at 06:31 PM.
    Reply With Quote Reply With Quote  

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    I love them, looking forward to more. I myself have been working on a dark type fantasy story and this just gave me a few ideas. The stuff on your site is quite amazing as well.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Awesome, I can't wait to see the comic.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thanks
    Follows
    Following

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    oh shiet!!!! i love mosters, nudity and violence!!!!!!!!!, the 5th page looks awesome!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    Loving it so far...very compelling story! Can't wait to see more

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    this reminds me of legend of dragoon =P

nice job.

Thanks
    Follows
    Following
    The monster in the last picture doesn't look like he is leaping but more like he just floated there to me.

Great artwork though!

Insanity is one of those things most people ignore, but I embrace.

I have SOME idea of what I am doing!!!

Thanks
    Follows
    Following