Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    california
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    does zbrush work on Windows Vista?

    does anybody know if zbrush works on Windows Vista? if not, is there a plan for it to work?


  2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
  3. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2002
    Location
    Louisville, Ky
    Posts
    360
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 13 Times in 12 Posts
    I'm almost certain it does.
    zbrush3 should, anyways

Similar Threads

  1. Selling Zbrush 4 license Windows
    By VirgL in forum Artist Lounge
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: February 5th, 2013, 03:02 AM
  2. Tablet For Windows Vista
    By Hellica in forum Wacom
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: December 24th, 2009, 07:22 AM
  3. Open canvas on vista - blank windows
    By jharford in forum Artist Lounge
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: January 14th, 2008, 06:24 AM
  4. Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 9th, 2008, 04:07 PM
  5. Pressure Sensitivity in windows vista
    By wil.whalen in forum Photoshop
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: August 28th, 2007, 03:56 AM

Members who have read this thread: 0

There are no members to list at the moment.

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Designed by The Coldest Water, we build the coldest best water bottles, ice packs and best pillows.