Page 1 of 166 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 51 101 ... LastLast
    Thanks

Ringling College of Art and Design 2008 Hopefuls

This is a thread for anyone who is planning on applying to Ringling for the 2008-2009 school year.

I'm a recent high school graduate from Chandler, Arizona. I will be attending this upcoming school year at a local community college taking care of some liberal arts courses so I have more time for studio classes at Ringling.

I just finished Ringling's precollege program yesterday. An overall great experience. I learned a great deal from both the faculty and teaching assistants. Anyhow, I took some photos of the campus while I was there; you can view them here:http://s186.photobucket.com/albums/x44/Jollesslauds/.

Reply With Quote Reply With Quote

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Jollesslauds View Post
    This is a thread for anyone who is planning on applying to Ringling for the 2008-2009 school year.
    hey Jollesslauds, I'm going to apply for the game art and design course in sept. I've never actually been to sarasota... so thanks for uploading the pictures you took

Thanks
    I'm more of a 2009 hopeful while I finish my associates in Fine Arts. Maybe, I'm not set yet. It's the closest but tuition is a complete and utter ouch. But since this is the second time I've debated Ringling I think it may stick.

Oh, and I'm pretty much set on animation although illustration is my backup. I'm more interested in 2d although 3d is the standard.

Last edited by poisonedsodapop; July 25th, 2007 at 05:15 PM. Reason: added something

Thanks
    asdkjasldjkalskdjlas.
    The 2008 threads have begun!
    I may or may not be a 2008 Ringling hopeful. I'm definitely a 2008 college hopeful.
    Hello!

Thanks
    Hey everyone,