Thanks

Moral Fibre Clothing Wants you.

Well after haphazardly stumbling around on the internet looking for genuine art and in the process encountering much 'popular-expression' I find myself here..

I am a South African student, who whilst doing what students do best, sitting about juggling ones time between doing nothing and less than nothing, has decided to start a clothing brand with a difference.

Essentially, Moral Fibre clothing shall be a conduit for artistic endeavours, a vehicle for artists to get their name out there if they so wish. I have secured suppliers, a collection of talented design artists and of course the obligatory webspace to begin this expedition into new-territory. Thus the offer stands, submit your art in low-res form upon the www.moralfibre.org/forum Forum and you could stand the chance of having your art printed upon a shirt and sold right here in R.S.A.

I would love it if some of you from th conceptart forum would give up a bit of your spare time and check out the site, www.moralfibre.co.za or www.moralfibreclothing.org and please have a look around. If you have any comments please send them my way, maybe you have some positive criticism or you just want to slag me off, thats ok too.

Contact me, Vincent @ vincent@moralfibre.co.za
    or on MSN @ : vincehof123@hotmail.com
    AIM : vincenthofmann

Thank you guys for your time, Im going to get stuck into these forums and I hope to speak to all of you talented lot, a great deal more often in the future.

Cheers.

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    Oh and although I have all of the properties of an advertising bot, I can assure you I am a fully-fledged-taxes paid up-human being..

I would really appreciate any feedback, as you may have noticed im desperate for some ..haha.

Thanks
    "...and you could stand the chance of having your art printed upon a shirt and sold right here in R.S.A."