Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Thanks

Talking Any CA artists, ...

into DDO? D&D Online...
    I would love to find some art based around the game.

2. Hide this ad by registering as a member
    Thanks
    You're looking for Dungeons & Dragons art? Dude, if you google that, I'm sure you will fine NO shortage of results.
    * Help a CA artist! Visit the Constructive Critique section! *

Thanks

Arrow Well, not so much just any art...

I was more hoping to find people here that love art and DDO...

Thanks
    Thanked 1,452 Times in 259 Posts
    *happy dance* You like my game?!

*more happy dancing*

I've been working on the DDO team now for two years and change. Whaddya think of my landscapes? (I've made most of the wilderness areas.) :-)

Google or the Turbine website will be your best source for DDO art.
    I think you are awesome, and I wish you the best in your endeavors, but I am tired of repeating myself, I am very busy with my new baby, and I am no longer a regular participant here, so please do not contact me to ask for advice on your career or education. All of the advice that I have to offer can already be found in the following links. Thank you.

Perspective 101, Concept Art 101, Games Industry info,Oil Paint info, Acrylic Paint info, my sketchbook.

6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Seedling For This Useful Post:

Thanks
    Thanked 3,346 Times in 1,120 Posts
    This is the only place where you can ask someone if they like art and a game, and easily find someone who's worked on art FOR the game.

Seedling's post made me lawl

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Rhineville View Post
    Seedling's post made me lawl
    Teehee! DDO is a bit of a niche game, so it's a rare day that I run into a fan somewhere other than on our forums.