Level Up - LevelUp - Stage 2

View testimonialsView Artwork
  • LevelUp - Stage 2 RSS Feed

There is no content in this section

• StartUp! Assignments

Jason Manley

Assignment: Composition 1.1 - "Enter the Masters"

Thread Starter: Jason Manley

START! your journey here. This first presentation covers in depth design theory and root principles of composition. Also included is the first assignment Composition 1.1. <iframe src="//player.vimeo.com/video/85299600" width="1000" height="750" frameborder="0" webkitallowfullscreen...

Last Post By: Black Spot 1 Week Ago Go to last post
    Agerkvist

Agerkvist - Composition 1.1

Thread Starter: Agerkvist

I have the following questions: When doing this study I stuck to the 1 hour limit and obviously I struggled since I'm new at this, but I see many other people here spending much longer on each study. Should I disregard the time limit aswell or just focus on getting faster? I did this using no...

Last Post By: Agerkvist October 17th, 2014 Go to last post
    David Ahmad

LevelUp! Online Workshop - Registration (Early Sign-up Discount Now!)

Thread Starter: David Ahmad

LEVEL UP! is on and you may begin! The #1 Online Art Workshop in the World by ConceptArt.org Invest in your passion. We believe in the life-long path of studying art and upping the necessary skills to succeed in the industry and in your personal artwork. Level Up is a state of the...

Last Post By: aolian October 9th, 2014 Go to last post
    Rist

RIST - Composition 1.1

Thread Starter: Rist

Hello all.. Great to be doing this! Fantastic opportunity for improvement :D It was a very challenging beginning for me. I hope these were alright for my first studies. They were completed in Photoshop. For future studies it will be by pencil or paint as my WACOM just died :( Artist:...

Last Post By: Rist October 25th, 2014 Go to last post
    ZeCarnevilCat

ZeCarnevilCat - Composition 1.1

Thread Starter: ZeCarnevilCat